Skip to main content

"Mirian Kolev logo"

Space And Animals

released June 4, 2015

music: Miryan Kolev
mastering: Yasen Penchev
artwork: Ina Valentinova and Angel Draganov


If you want to support Mirian's composing and performing music
you can contact him directly.
Find more in the “Contact” section.

Supported by MOST - The Bridge for Balkan Music